top of page
World Revolution (Remastered) - Chrono Trigger
00:00 / 00:00

DBOG Alpha: Quest of Dime


Hey bros, whatsup? So, as it turned out the server went back online this morning to take a good ol' whack at it.

So far, it's been pretty fun! The combat system was a little different than what I was expecting, but very fun. There are a lot of NPCs that have yet to be translated, but most of the necessities are translated, and it is still only closed Alpha.

Also the landscape is GORGEOUS. I might be spoiled for starting with the Namekian area, but the atmosphere is great. The creative music, the colorful landscape, the artstyle, it all mends together very well. It's certainly one of the most beautiful MMOs I've ever seen.

However, can we just take a second and point out just how BAD-ASS Dime is? I mean, I expected something like Dende, but this guy just looks boss. He's got muscles, an intimating look, and he seems to pose quite a bit. Reminds me a bit of Nail.

So anyways, that's my main update for today! Seeya all next time!!!

...good hiding spot bro. They'll never find you there.


bottom of page