top of page
World Revolution (Remastered) - Chrono Trigger
00:00 / 00:00

MarineCorps 1st Event! (Part 2)

Bros, whatsup!

So, on Sunday we had a secondary unplanned event due to me being unexpectably avaialable. So people could check out the more commonly desired human classes, I made myself a Spritiualist and hung out in the human area all Sunday!

First plus was meeting boss Jaryan in DBO for the first time! Unfortunately chat stopped working when we met for some reason, and he wasn't fond of the lack of skills, but we still had a cool time!

I will say despite being a Majin that the human area looked pretty awesome (not as awesome as the Namekian area, but awesome). I don't understand the massive blue castle, but whatever, it looks cool. 8)

We went to the beach area and hung out for a little while. Jaryan couldn't stay long due to work unfortunatey, but it was good to see him.

Beyond the fact that the beach looked awesome, did you know you could actually swim in the water? O.O SO BOSS.

About an hour later, one of the older MarineCorps members I3lackAura showed up in game, and we had a blast! We spent a lot of time training, playing around at the beach, and EXPORATION!!!!!!! :D :D :D

Just keep swimmin', just keep swimmin...

I totally wasn't splashing I3lackAura in the face... *attempts to look inconspicous*

Woops! XD

THAT IS TOTALLY SUPER BUU. DON'T TELL ME THAT IT'S NOT.

In exploring, we accidentally ran into some lvl 30 enemies. Curious, I3lackAura walked into the area and nearly died. I couldn't resist the comment XD

Da mountains! :D

Mountain climbing is so fun in DBO! Difficult at times, but awesome!

PARKOUUUUURRRRRRR

Another great view!

And that's it! I'm really looking forward to the next event, and I hope you guys do as well! Seeya!

Dunno why, I just...feel like I should end with this again XD


bottom of page