top of page
World Revolution (Remastered) - Chrono Trigger
00:00 / 00:00

DBOR Alpha 1: Shyruni's Slow Start

Hey bros, wassup?

So, I spent some time today playing around with the Majin race, and I gotta say...after going through the beautiful blue landscapes of Newest Namek, the dull, brown sands of a vast desert was kinda a bore. I expected the Majins to start somewhere more colorful and fitting to their nature, I was a bit surprised by how bland of a landscape they got. Still, it was fun to play around.

Unfortunately, there's not really much to update because...well, for those of you who didn't hear, closed Alpha is open for another 12 hours still I think, and has been on for about 12 hours to test how much their servers can handle. And...they got the stress test they wanted. There were so many players on, I literally could not log on for hours. The few moments I could get on I ended up getting kicked off minutes after due to server issues. So, sadly there's not much for me to show you guys today. Until next time! 8)


bottom of page