top of page
World Revolution (Remastered) - Chrono Trigger
00:00 / 00:00

MarineCorps First Event! (Part 1)


So, for those of you who don't know, DBOG opened Alpha for a few days, and I hosted a small MarineCorps events where I hung out with fellow guildmates! Only a few guildmates were able to make it and there weren't skills or item drops, but it was still a blast! I had a very good time, and I hope you all did as well.

Next Alpha comes out this June, and it's completely open, so hopefully we can plan another event like this and skills and such will be back. Until then, here's some pics for the memories as well as to display the wonderful game that is DBO!

First off it was just me and ol' Kobob for some of Saturday. We chilled out in the ol' Sandy Plains of the Majin, and it was fun!

One of my favorite shots. Riding a motorcycles with the sun in the background like that, just boss. This game looks so good.

Another gorgeous landscape. So glad screenshots work for this game!!!

Because honestly, who WOULDN'T wanna look at my face? 8)

And that's it for now! More pics coming tomorrow, when I'll cover Sunday's event! Seeya!

Such glorious landscapes...


bottom of page